The Des Moines Farmers Market

IMG_3285[1]

IMG_3286[1]

 

IMG_3290[1]

Found a breakfast sandwich from Ton-of-Yum with tomato, basil, mozzarella, and lots of bacon!! Paired with a couple free samples from the new downtown Hyvee.

IMG_3288[1]

So glad I got to see my friends Tyler and Ella while I was here. Thanks for joining me on the hunt for breakfast!

IMG_3294[1]

Saturday was such a beautiful day to go to the Des Moines farmers market! I needed to come to town to move all of my furniture into a storage unit until I move into my new apartment but I figured I would stop by the farmers market while I was in town. This is one of my favorite things in do in downtown Des Moines. It’s so nice to just walk around and pick up fresh bakery items or veggies. Whether you live in town or are just visiting, make sure to stay until Saturday morning to check it out!

Leave a Reply

